�


violet-revu
new
reviewed
reviewers wanted
profile
rings
rules
pending
request
notes
E-Mail
Host
Design







being-katie-purrr

Being-Katie

Reviewed byLilith

User�s total entries:

Entries read: Over 50

First impression: Man, this layout really makes me happy. Hearts and pinks and just a very happy layout.

4.0

Content: You write mostly about your relationship with God and your day to day struggles and triumphs. I really admire your honesty, and your faith is something else. The real you seems to shine through on your entries, and that�s sometimes a hard thing to do, but you do it beautifully. Plus, I have you on my favorites list, so I might be biased, but I think you are a wonderful person. Every now and then you lose me, but not often. I think a Cast List might help, so that people know who�s who in your life. This might especially help when you write while you are in a difficult situation, as you seem to write exactly what you are feeling at that moment, so it may be a little confusing for others. But other than that, great job.

3.4

Layout: Very nicely done! Easy on the eyes, bright but not too bright, and who doesn�t like hearts? The only problem I can think of is that it may turn off the male readership, but then again, if someone is going to judge you strictly on your layout, who needs �em anyway?

3.8

Navigation: Easy as pie. Contacts in the upper left, everything else centered at the bottom. Doesn�t get much easier than that.

4.0

Errors: Not many. The only real problem I saw is that some of your archived entries have your old layout on them. Shouldn�t be hard to fix, and not that big of a deal.

3.7

Honors: Well, there aren�t really any to speak of. You do have a �Me� link at the bottom, but that goes to your profile. I know I stated it already, but a Cast page or maybe a bio of you would be a great extra.

0.0

Contact: Yep, yep and yep. Guestbook, email, and notes.. the usual. All neatly lined up on the upper left. Easy to stalk. Heh.

4.0

Favorite entries: this one. It describes your desires conflicting heavily with your belief system, and I think almost all of us can relate to something like that, no matter what our beliefs are.

Favorite quotes:"Stuck inside my own head, alone in the crowd." Beautiful. Simply beautiful.

Would I come back? But of course!

4.0

Total score: 3.36/4.0 Purrr. Violet thinks you're terrific!

Last . Next

chilindrina humble dwelling--purr - 2005-01-03
Be right back! - 2005-01-03
Texas Peach, peach's escape-purr - 2004-10-14
larawolfe-purr - 2004-10-14
Violet is busy taking care of her Mom and is ISO Reviewers - 2004-10-14