�


violet-revu
new
reviewed
reviewers wanted
profile
rings
rules
pending
request
notes
E-Mail
Host
Design







Reviewers Wanted

Howdy!

Well, I have not been a very good reviewer, have I? Sorry about that. I believe that lilith73 is coming on board to review and that will be wonderful! So all of you in the waiting room, take heart!

Also, if you are reading this and would like to review, leave me a note or guestbook message. I'm looking for someone who is willing to sit down and read a lot of someone's diary...maybe not the whole thing, but a good portion of it. The review should be honest, fair and done with the intent of helping the diarist improve their diary. (There are enough review pages that are there to make fun of people's diaries, lol). Just read through the older reviews here to see what I mean.

Thanks!

Violet

Purrrrrr;)

Last . Next

chilindrina humble dwelling--purr - 2005-01-03
Be right back! - 2005-01-03
Texas Peach, peach's escape-purr - 2004-10-14
larawolfe-purr - 2004-10-14
Violet is busy taking care of her Mom and is ISO Reviewers - 2004-10-14