�


violet-revu
new
reviewed
reviewers wanted
profile
rings
rules
pending
request
notes
E-Mail
Host
Design







Reviews Pending

Pending:

Please note: I spend a lot of time on each review. If it's at all possible, I read the entire diary. The whole process usually takes about 2 hours. It will be some time between when you submit for a review and you receive it, especially now that there are several people in the queue. If you don't mind waiting, I'm happy to review you! If you're in a hurry, you may want to try another review site. Thanks for understanding:)


dani-lou
anticonform
liarface
mandistwin04


Errors, Problems, Oopsies!
If your name/diary is here, it's because I can't access it for some reason (listed below). Please get back to me and let me know if I have the right link to your current diary. Please DO use the guestbook, not the notes section, for requesting or clarifying a request for a review. The notes section is there for general questions or comments. Thanks!
miaunmaskedSite down? Link goes to Diaryland error page
jodeemessinaSite down? Link goes to Diaryland error page
sstephanie Getting Diaryland error page
funland Link goes to Diaryland Error page
annexx85Appears this diary closed in June. Sorry I was too slow to get to it. It looks really nice.
godmoney--Need Password
chocha--Need password
ktdream--No link
evermind--Site down? I get an error.
odalisk--No link
vibethirteen--Site down? I get an error.
chika-burro--Site down? I get an error.
angel-pink--Site down? I get an error.
gotgaz--Need password
illucid-star--Site down? I get an error.
exhausted-faith--No link
perfectline--Site down? I get an error.
milkiskeen--Need password
ekkou--Site down? I get an error.
arielmac--Need password
winozo--Site down? I get an error.
twistedpink--No link
hornycookie--No link
irishblueeyes--Site down? I get an error.

Note: leaving nasty comments in the guestbook or notes section will get you dropped from the queue. Sweet comments asking why it is taking me sooooo long to get to you, however, are accepted with kindness;)

Last . Next

chilindrina humble dwelling--purr - 2005-01-03
Be right back! - 2005-01-03
Texas Peach, peach's escape-purr - 2004-10-14
larawolfe-purr - 2004-10-14
Violet is busy taking care of her Mom and is ISO Reviewers - 2004-10-14