�


violet-revu
new
reviewed
reviewers wanted
profile
rings
rules
pending
request
notes
E-Mail
Host
Design







Violet is busy taking care of her Mom and is ISO Reviewers

Violet herself is fine:) Violet's mommy has intracranial hypertension and has had a bunch of medical stuff going on and can't do these reviews. I know I've asked this before and I've gotten a couple of people who said Yes they'd love to do some reviews, but then they did one review and didn't do anymore (which I totally understand because it's harder than it looks--reading an entire diary). Please email me directly at sartyATearthlink.net with Violet-Revu in the subject line and I will be ever so happy to give you the username and password so that the long queue can be addressed.

To those waiting, bless you. To those who have asked to be removed, I totally understand.

I am thinking I need about 3 reviewers who could commit to doing at least 1 review per week. Just go by what I've done in the earlier reviews. Helpful critiques, pointing out the positives, trying to encourage. The last few reviews I did were quick and I'm sorry about that. If you want a more thorough review, just re-apply stating that and the newer (healthier, lol) reviewers can do that for you.

Alrighty. I really believe in this site. It's a building up site, not a tearing down/make fun of people site. I want it to stay around. I just don't have what it takes right now to keep it up and I don't think it's fair to have people waiting this long. Please email me if you want to review.

Thank You.

Love, Me
PS: Violet sends her love as well;)

Last . Next

chilindrina humble dwelling--purr - 2005-01-03
Be right back! - 2005-01-03
Texas Peach, peach's escape-purr - 2004-10-14
larawolfe-purr - 2004-10-14
Violet is busy taking care of her Mom and is ISO Reviewers - 2004-10-14