�


violet-revu
new
reviewed
reviewers wanted
profile
rings
rules
pending
request
notes
E-Mail
Host
Design







Where in the Heck Have I been??

Bad, bad kitty!

It's been a long time since I've logged in here. I've been super busy at work and it's only going to get busier. We used to have 12 therapists treating, now we have 5 and the number of patients has remained the same.

To those of you who volunteered to review, the answer is YES! LOL. I'm going to try go get off my butt and email you with the password so you can get in here and start reviewing. Just go by my previous reviews for the templete. I try to be encouraging more than critical, and that's really my only requirement of reviewers.

Violet (the REAL cat) is doing fine and is currently trying to explain to me that it is okay for her to tear through the window screens, even though the apartment complex just put in new ones. Silly me. I guess I don't know how to think like a cat;)

Last . Next

chilindrina humble dwelling--purr - 2005-01-03
Be right back! - 2005-01-03
Texas Peach, peach's escape-purr - 2004-10-14
larawolfe-purr - 2004-10-14
Violet is busy taking care of her Mom and is ISO Reviewers - 2004-10-14